Legal

Disclaimer of liability

The content of this website is a non-binding offer of information. Although we regularly check the information for correctness and up-to-dateness, we refuse, as far as legally permissible, any liability for undesired consequences from the use of this information. In particular, the guarantee for the constant availability of our online offer as well as damage (e.g. due to a connection interruption or harmful software) that could arise through the use of our website are excluded from our liability.

Our website contains links to offers from third parties. You use these links at your own risk. We are not responsible for the content of this website.

Web statistics

Statistical evaluations help us to improve our online offer. That is why we process data on the use of this website in anonymised form and pass it on to third parties (see below: «Anonymous evaluation of usage behavior»). The other data that arise when you use our website - for example the information in contact forms - we only process insofar as it is necessary for the service you require. We do not pass this data on to third parties.

 

Email and contact forms

Access to this website as well as entries in contact forms and other input fields via the Internet are encrypted. E-mail, on the other hand, is not a generally encrypted method of transmitting information. Therefore, your emails to us could be read or changed by third parties. Communication by email is still common in business dealings.

If you send your request by e-mail or contact form, you agree that we may contact you by e-mail. If you do not want to be contacted by e-mail, please state this explicitly in your request. Give us the contact details we can use to contact you, for example a telephone number or a postal address.

Anonymous evaluation of usage behavior

Personal data are treated confidentially in accordance with the applicable laws. Anonymized data of the internet visitors are evaluated to optimize the online offer. Google Analytics is used as a web analysis service.

Stored data include, among other things:

  • Pages accessed

  • Time

  • Approximate location

  • Information on the operating system, browser and display device
     

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", which are text files that are stored on your computer and that enable us to analyze the use of the website. For this purpose, the usage information generated by the cookie (including your abbreviated IP address) is transferred to our server and stored for usage analysis purposes for website optimization. Your IP address is immediately anonymized during this process, so that you as a user remain anonymous to us.
 

Newsletter
 

To send our newsletter, we collect your email address when you register. The newsletter is sent using the Hubspot software platform.

Intellectual property rights

Audible and visible elements (image, sound, film) on this website, as well as combinations thereof, may belong to third parties. Therefore, these elements may not be used as a matter of principle. We can allow their use outside of the website on request, provided we are authorized to do so. For such inquiries, please contact the office responsible for the content.  
 

Contact for questions

If you have any questions about data protection in connection with this website, you can contact the office that is responsible for the content. You can find the contact details on the website.

Rechtliches

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite sind ein unverbindliches Informationsangebot. Obwohl wir die Informationen regelmässig auf Richtigkeit und Aktualität hin prüfen, lehnen wir, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, jede Haftung für unerwünschte Folgen aus dem Gebrauch dieser Informationen ab. Von unserer Haftung ausgeschlossen sind namentlich die Garantie für die ständige Verfügbarkeit unseres Online-Angebotes sowie Schäden (z.B. wegen Verbindungsunterbruch oder schädlicher Software), die durch die Benutzung unserer Website entstehen könnten.

Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu Angeboten von Dritten. Sie benutzen diese Links auf eigenes Risiko. Für die Inhalte dieser Webseiten übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung.

Webstatistik

Statistische Auswertungen helfen uns, unser Online-Angebot zu verbessern. Deshalb bearbeiten wir Daten über die Nutzung dieser Webseite in anonymisierter Form und geben sie an Dritte weiter (siehe unten: «Anonyme Auswertung des Nutzungsverhaltens»). Die übrigen Daten, die anfallen, wenn Sie unsere Webseite benutzen – zum Beispiel die Angaben in Kontaktformularen – bearbeiten wir nur soweit es für die von Ihnen gewünschte Dienstleistung nötig ist. Diese Daten geben wir nicht an Dritte weiter.

 

E-Mail und Kontaktformulare

Der Zugang zu dieser Webseite sowie Eingaben in Kontaktformularen und anderen Eingabefeldern über das Internet erfolgen verschlüsselt. E-Mail ist hingegen keine generell verschlüsselte Methode, um Informationen zu übermitteln. Deshalb könnten Ihre E-Mails an uns von Dritten gelesen oder verändert werden. Die Kommunikation per E-Mail ist im Geschäftsverkehr dennoch üblich.

Wenn Sie Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular versenden, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir per E-Mail mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen dürfen. Wenn Sie nicht per E-Mail kontaktiert werden möchten, halten Sie dies in Ihrer Anfrage jeweils ausdrücklich fest. Geben Sie uns die Kontaktdaten an, über welche wir Sie erreichen können, beispielsweise eine Telefonnummer oder eine Postadresse.

Anonyme Auswertung des Nutzungsverhaltens

Personendaten werden vertraulich gemäss den geltenden Gesetzen behandelt. Anonymisierte Daten der Internetbesucherinnen und -besucher werden zur Optimierung des Onlineangebotes ausgewertet. Als Webanalysedienst kommt Google Analytics zum Einsatz.

Gespeicherte Daten beinhalten unter anderem:

  • Aufgerufene Seiten

  • Zeit

  • Ungefährer Ort

  • Angaben zum Betriebssystem, Browser und Anzeigegerät
     

Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte «Cookies», das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die unsererseits eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite ermöglichen. Zu diesem Zweck werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Nutzungsinformationen (einschliesslich Ihrer gekürzten IP-Adresse) an unseren Server übertragen und zu Nutzungsanalysezwecken für die Webseitenoptimierung gespeichert. Ihre IP-Adresse wird bei diesem Vorgang umgehend anonymisiert, so dass Sie als Nutzerin oder Nuzter für uns anonym bleiben.
 

Newsletter
 

Für den Versand unseres Newsletters erheben wir bei Anmeldung Ihre Email-Adresse. Der Versand der Newsletter erfolgt mittels der Software-Plattform Hubspot.

Immaterialgüterrechte

Hör- und sichtbare Elemente (Bild, Ton, Film) dieser Webseite sowie Kombinationen davon können Dritten gehören. Diese Elemente dürfen deshalb grundsätzlich nicht verwendet werden. Wir können deren Verwendung ausserhalb der Webseite auf Anfrage erlauben, sofern wir dazu berechtigt sind. Für solche Anfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an die Stelle, die für den Inhalt verantwortlich ist. 
 

Kontakt bei Fragen

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz im Zusammenhang mit dieser Webseite haben, können Sie sich an die Stelle wenden, die für den Inhalt verantwortlich ist. Die Kontaktangaben finden Sie auf der Webseite.